Office Locations

Toronto (Head Office)

Toronto (Head Office) 934 The East Mall Toronto ON, M9B 6J9 Canada. TEL: (1) 416-622 9450 FAX:(1) 416-622 4096, TOLL FREE: 1888-942-2746,

Howard Jones, President, email: howard.jones@networkcargo.com

Paul Umpleby, Vice President sales and Operations, email: paul.umpleby@networkcargo.com

Daisy Khoo, Accounts Manager, email: daisy.khoo@networkcargo.com

Mohammad Zubair, Business Development and Marketing Manager, email: mohammad.zubair@networkcargo.com

Toronto

934 The East Mall Toronto ON, M9B 6J9 Canada.

TEL: (1) 416-622 9450 FAX:(1) 416-622 4096

TOLL FREE: 1888-942-2746

Email: yyz@networkcargo.com

Mabel Himely

Sales Manager

email: mabel.himely@networkcargo.com

Peter Butterworth

Sales Manager

email: Peter.Butterworth@networkcargo.com

Michelle Sequeira

Customer Service Agent

email: Michelle.Sequeira@networkcargo.com

Waseem Hussain

Customer Service Agent

email: Waseem.Hussain@NCS.CA

Ajith DeSilva

Customer Service Agent

email: Ajith.DeSilva@NCS.CA

1870 boulevard des Sources, suite 303

Pointe Claire, Québec, H9R 5B1

TEL: 1-514-428-4363

Mobile: 1-514-973-2572

Fax: 1-514-428-4365

TOLL FREE: 1-888-942-2746

Email: yul@networkcargo.com

Paul Cloutier, Sales Manager

Quebec and the Maritimes

email: pcloutier@networkcargo.com

Box 76005 1000 – 150 Millrise Blvd SW

Calgary AB, T2Y 5G7

TEL: 1-403-717-4324

Fax: 1-403-717-4326

Email: yyc@networkcargo.com

Lea Anne Mudry

Sales Manager Alberta

email: leanne.mudry@networkcargo.com

Unit 3033 – 2560 Shell Road

Richmond, BC, V6X 0B8, Canada

Phone +1 604 244 2209

Fax +1 604 244 2227

Email: yvr@ncs.ca

Robert Van Lieshout

Assistant General Manager, Western Canada

email: Robert.VanLieshout@networkcargo.com

Ricky Maningas

Customer Service Agent

email: Ricky.Maningas@networkcargo.com

Tim McConnell

Customer Service Agent

email: Tim.McConnell@networkcargo.com

Toronto (Head Office)

934 The East Mall,
Toronto ON, M9B 6J9 Canada.
TEL: (1) 416-622 9450
FAX:(1) 416-622 4096,
TOLL FREE: 1888-942-2746,

Howard Jones
President
Email: howard.jones@networkcargo.com

Paul Umpleby
Vice President sales and Operations
Email: paul.umpleby@networkcargo.com

Daisy Khoo
Accounts Manager
Email: daisy.khoo@networkcargo.com

Mohammad Zubair
Business Development and Marketing Manager
Email: mohammad.zubair@networkcargo.com

Toronto

934 The East Mall
Toronto ON, M9B 6J9 Canada.
TEL: (1) 416-622 9450
FAX:(1) 416-622 4096
TOLL FREE: 1888-942-2746
Email: yyz@networkcargo.com

Mabel Himely
Sales Manager
Email: mabel.himely@networkcargo.com

Lloyd DCosta
Sales Manager
Email: Lloyd.DCosta@networkcargo.com

Peter Butterworth
Customer Service Manager
Email: Peter.Butterworth@networkcargo.com

Waseem Hussain
Customer Service Agent
Email: Waseem.Hussain@networkcargo.com

Ajith DeSilva
Customer Service Agent
Email: Ajith.DeSilva@networkcargo.com

Imran Khan
Customer Service Agent
Email: Imran.Khan@networkcargo.com

1870 boulevard des Sources, suite 303
Pointe Claire, Québec, H9R 5B1
TEL: 1-514-428-4363
Mobile: 1-514-973-2572
Fax: 1-514-428-4365
TOLL FREE: 1-888-942-2746
Email: yul@networkcargo.com

Paul Cloutier
Sales Manager
Quebec and the Maritimes
Email: pcloutier@networkcargo.com

Box 76005 1000 – 150 Millrise Blvd SW
Calgary AB, T2Y 5G7
TEL: 1-403-717-4324
Fax: 1-403-717-4326
Email: yyc@networkcargo.com

Lea Anne Mudry
Sales Manager Alberta
email: leanne.mudry@networkcargo.com

Unit 3033 – 2560 Shell Road
Richmond, BC, V6X 0B8, Canada
Phone +1 604 244 2209
Fax +1 604 244 2227
Email: yvr@networkcargo.com

Robert Van Lieshout
Assistant General Manager, Western Canada
Email: Robert.VanLieshout@networkcargo.com

Ricky Maningas
Customer Service Agent
Email: Ricky.Maningas@networkcargo.com

Tim McConnell
Customer Service Agent
Email: Tim.McConnell@networkcargo.com

Malcare WordPress Security