Office Locations

Head Office

Toronto (Head Office)

934 The East Mall Toronto ON, M9B 6J9 Canada.

TEL: (1) 416-622 9450

FAX:(1) 416-622 4096,

TOLL FREE: 1888-942-2746,

SITA: YYZFANZ

Howard Jones, President, email: hjones@ncs.ca

Paul Umpleby, Vice President sales and Operations, email: paul.umpleby@ncs.ca

Daisy Khoo, Accounts Manager, email: dkhoo@ncs.ca

Mohammad Zubair, Business Development and Marketing Manager, email: mohammad.zubair@ncs.ca

Canada

Toronto

934 The East Mall Toronto ON, M9B 6J9 Canada.

TEL: (1) 416-622 9450 FAX:(1) 416-622 4096

TOLL FREE: 1888-942-2746

Email: yyz@ncs.ca

Mabel Himely

Sales Manager

email: mabel.himely@NCS.CA

Peter Butterworth

Sales Manager

email: Peter.Butterworth@NCS.CA

Godfrey D’souza

Operations Manager

email: godfrey.dsouza@ncs.ca

Waseem Hussain

Customer Service Agent

email: Waseem.Hussain@NCS.CA

Ajith DeSilva

Customer Service Agent

email: Ajith.DeSilva@NCS.CA

Michelle Sequeira

Customer Service Agent

email: Michelle.Sequeira@NCS.CA

Montreal

1870 boulevard des Sources, suite 303

Pointe Claire, Québec, H9R 5B1

TEL: 1-514-428-4363

Mobile: 1-514-973-2572

Fax: 1-514-428-4365

TOLL FREE: 1-888-942-2746

Email: yulops@ncs.ca

Paul Cloutier, Sales Manager

Quebec and the Maritimes

email: pcloutier@ncs.ca

Calgary

Box 76005 1000 – 150 Millrise Blvd SW

Calgary AB, T2Y 5G7

TEL: 1-403-717-4324

Fax: 1-403-717-4326

Email: yycops@ncs.ca

Lea Anne Mudry

Sales Manager Alberta

email: leanne.mudry@ncs.ca

Vancouver

Unit 3033 – 2560 Shell Road

Richmond, BC, V6X 0B8, Canada

Phone +1 604 244 2209

Fax +1 604 244 2227

Email: yvr@ncs.ca

Robert Van Lieshout

Assistant General Manager, Western Canada

email: rvanlieshout@ncs.ca

Tim McConnell

Customer Service Agent

email: tmcconnell@NCS.CA

Amar Rai

Customer Service Agent

email: Amar.Rai@NCS.CA

U.S.A.

ATLANTA

Swissport Cargo Building

Atlanta Hartsfield Int’l Airport

4200 South Cargo Drive

Atlanta, GA, 30320-5368, U.S.A.

TEL: 1-404-209-9823

Fax: 1-404-209-9825

email: atl@ncs.ca

Anthony Messineo Regional Sales Manager email: anthony.messineo@ncs.ca

BALTIMORE

Executive House

10015 Old Columbia Rd

Ste B49

Columbia, Md 21046

TEL: 407-240-7787

Email: mco@networkcargosystems.com

Marc Ravitz Regional Sales Manager email: mco@networkcargosystems.com

DENVER

18300 East 71st Avenue, Suite 100, Denver, Colorado 80249

TEL: 866 945 9255

Fax 720 374 4652

Email: den@networkcargosystems.com

Malcolm Montgomery Regional Sales Manager email: den@networkcargosystems.com

Dallas

2520 West Airfield Drive

DFW International Airport, TX 75261

TEL: 1-972-426-6576

Email: dfw@ncs.ca

Anthony Messineo Regional Sales Manager email: anthony.messineo@ncs.ca

Houston

505 North Sam Houston Parkway East

Suite 401

Houston Texas 77060

TEL: 281-442-3631

Fax: 281-442-3670

Email: iah@networkcargosystems.com

Jeff Phipps – Regional Sales Manager Mike Harris – Customer Service Jan Dore – Customer Service email: iah@networkcargosystems.com

NEW YORK

230-59  Rockaway Blvd.

Springfield Gardens, N.Y. 11413

U.S.A.

TEL: 1-718-656 1230

1-888-942-2746

Fax: 1-718-656 1232

Email: jfk@ncs.ca

Clara Chernin

Regional Sales Manager

email: clara.chernin@ncs.ca

Nancy Drees

Cargo Operations Agent

email: Nancy.Drees@NCS.CA

LOS ANGELES

5781 W. Imperial Highway

Los Angeles, Calif. 90045

TEL:

e-mail: lax@networkcargosystems.com

ORLANDO

5475 S. Semoran Blvd

Suite 5014

Orlando FL 32822

TEL: 1 800 345 7747

Email: mco@networkcargosystems.com

Stuart J.Mire Regional Sales Manager email: mco@networkcargosystems.com

MIAMI

6355 NW #6 street STE 308

Virginia Garden, Miami,

Florida 33166

TEL:1 800 345-7747

P 305 938-0621

F 305 407-9919

Email: mia@networkcargosystems.com

Amy Martinez Sales ManagerC email: mia@networkcargosystems.com

Chicago

O’Hare International Airport

618 South Access Road, 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 66081

Chicago, IL 60666

TEL: (773) 686-3385

TOLL FREE: 1888-942-2746

Email: ord@ncs.ca

Andy Richmond

Sales Manager

Andy.Richmond@NCS.CA

SAN FRANCISCO

San Francisco

944 North Field Road

SFO Int’l Airport

San Francisco, Calif. 94128

TEL:

e-mail lax@networkcargosystems.com

Mexico

Mexico

Centro Empresarial GRAMA Carretera Aeropuerto Bonfil Km 11.5 loc. 1-A Oficina 102 Ejido Alfredo V. Bonfil. Cancún, Q. Roo, Mex. C.P. 77560

Nextel: (55) 62.98.90.37

  • Roberto Gonzalez
  • Sales Manager
  • email: MEX@NCS.CA
U.K.

LONDON

Stratus House, London Heathrow

Bedfont Road, Staines, Middlesex

TW19 7NL, U.K.

TEL: 44-1784-425300

Fax: 44-1784-425397

email: ukops@ncs.ca

Caribbean

Montego Bay

34 Queens Drive

Montego Bay

St. James

Jamaica

TEL: 1-876-940-3140 / 1-876-952-6813

Fax: 1- 876-979-5561

  • Marie Scott
  • Regional Sales Manager
  • Email: Marie.Ricketts-Scott@network-airline.com
Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo

Sugey Alvarez

Dominican Republic, DO-

TEL: 829.380-8886

Emails: sugey.alvarez@network-airline.com

sugeyalvarez@codetel.net.do

Network Cargo Systems International